Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

All Your Sins Are Forgiven

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Summer Guest Service 2020 Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Believe In Me And You Will Never Die

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John Scripture: John 11:1-44

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

You Must Hate Your Mother And Father

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Did Jesus Really Say That? Scripture: Luke 14:25-35

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

You Fool

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Did Jesus Really Say That? Scripture: Luke 12:13-34

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Challenges In Missionary Work

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Acts: God's Church in All the World Scripture: Acts 15:36-16:5

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Into Europe

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Acts: God's Church in All the World Scripture: Acts 16:6-15

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Chains Fell Off

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Acts: God's Church in All the World Scripture: Acts 16:16-40

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

A Wonderful Cause

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Acts: God's Church in All the World Scripture: Acts 17:1-15

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

King Solomon's Church

Teacher: John Woodhouse Series: Excited About Church Scripture: 1 Kings 8:1-11 & 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Reasons To Be Excited About Church

Teacher: John Woodhouse Series: Excited About Church Scripture: 1 Kings 8:12-21 & Ephesians 2:19-22