Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Scent From Jesus

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Summerfest 2017 Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:12-17

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

The King You Can't Ignore

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Summerfest 2017 Scripture: Mark 1:1-20

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

The Good Friend (1): Truthful

Teacher: John Paterson Series: The Good Friend Scripture: Proverbs 27:1-11

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

The Good Friend (2): Faithful

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Good Friend Scripture: Proverbs 27:1-17

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

The Good Friend (3): Jesus

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Good Friend Scripture: Luke 5:27-32

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Connecting: Why We Must

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Connecting Scripture: Colossians 1:15-23

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Connecting: How We Can

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Connecting Scripture: John 1:29-49

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

The Bible Alone

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Protestants 500 Years On Scripture: Mark 7:1-13

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

By Grace Alone

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Protestants 500 Years On Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Through Faith Alone

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Protestants 500 Years On Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10