Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

How Not To Be A Fool

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

What Not To Fear

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

How Not To Be Anxious

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 12:22-34

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

How Not To Be Ready

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 12:35-48

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Our Great God

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Making Jesus Known Scripture: Matthew 11:20-30

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

The Glory Of Our Ordinariness

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Making Jesus Known Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Now ... Let's Do It

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Making Jesus Known Scripture: Luke 19:1-10

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

When Disaster Strikes

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 13:1-5

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

When God's Patience Waits

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 13:6-9

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

When Grace Trumps Religion

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 13:10-17