Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2014

The Happy God

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 15:1-10

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

Why Twelve Apostles?

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 6:12-16

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Which Gifts Are Best

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 6:17-26

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

How Can You Love Your Enemies?

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 6:27-36

Sun, Feb 02, 2014

Logs And Specks

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Luke's Gospel Scripture: Luke 6:37-42

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

Second-rate Service

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Prophet Who Would Not Compromise Scripture: Malachi 1

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Broken Covenant

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Prophet Who Would Not Compromise Scripture: Malachi 2:1-16

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

Stealing From God

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Prophet Who Would Not Compromise Scripture: Malachi 2:17-3:18

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

The Day Of The Lord

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Prophet Who Would Not Compromise Scripture: Malachi 4

Sun, Mar 09, 2014

When Kids Go Off The Rails

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: When Family Goes Wrong Scripture: Proverbs 23:12-28