Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2012

Listen to Sound Words

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Healthy Man Scripture: Proverbs 4:20-22

Mon, Jan 09, 2012

Guard Your Heart

Teacher: John Paterson Series: The Healthy Man Scripture: Proverbs 4:23

Mon, Jan 16, 2012

Talk Straight

Teacher: John Paterson Series: The Healthy Man Scripture: Proverbs 4:24

Mon, Jan 23, 2012

Look Straight Ahead

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Healthy Man Scripture: Proverbs 4:25

Mon, Jan 30, 2012

Take the Right Path

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: The Healthy Man Scripture: Proverbs 4:26-27

Mon, Feb 06, 2012

The Fullness of God

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Big God ... Big Plans Scripture: Colossians 1:15-23

Mon, Feb 13, 2012

The Mystery of God

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Big God ... Big Plans Scripture: Colossians 1:24-2:5

Mon, Feb 20, 2012

The Triumph of God

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Big God ... Big Plans Scripture: Colossians 2:6-15

Mon, Feb 27, 2012

The Power of God

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Big God ... Big Plans Scripture: Colossians 2:16-3:4

Sun, Mar 04, 2012

A Certain Harvest

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Big Plans ... Big Future Scripture: Luke 8:4-15