Messages by : John Paterson

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

When There Is No Justice

Teacher: John Paterson Series: God Is Enough Scripture: Psalm 75:1-10

Sun, Apr 07, 2024

When Life Doesn't Make Sense

Teacher: John Paterson Series: God Is Enough Scripture: Psalm 73

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

The Last Word

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 16:25

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Sorrow Into Joy

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 16:16-33

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Appointed To Bear Fruit

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 15:12-17

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

What If... I Don't Know What God Wants Me To Do?

Teacher: John Paterson Series: What If... Scripture: 2 Peter 1:3-11

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

What If... I Can't Forgive Someone?

Teacher: John Paterson Series: What If... Scripture: Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Dec 31, 2023

What If... My Prayers Are Not Heard?

Teacher: John Paterson Series: What If... Scripture: Matthew 6:5-15

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

Prince of Peace

Teacher: John Paterson Series: God Himself is Coming Scripture: Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 17, 2023

Everlasting Father

Teacher: John Paterson Series: God Himself is Coming Scripture: Isaiah 9:6