Messages from : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Life Giving Trials

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 1:1

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

The Wisdom God Gives

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 1:5

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

You Cannot Trust Yourself

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 1:12

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Clear Words That Give Life

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 1:19

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Easy Sins That Deny Jesus

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

The Christian And The Law

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 2:8-13

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Faith Works

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

The Tongue Under Control

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Sep 21, 2008

Taming The Tongue

Teacher: John Paterson Series: The Tongue Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Two Kinds Of Wisdom

Teacher: John Paterson Series: Truth for Life (James) Scripture: James 3:13-18