Messages from : Exodus

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

The God Who Remembers

Teacher: John Paterson Series: The Lord Our God Scripture: Exodus 2:23-25 & Exodus 1:1-14

Sun, Jun 17, 2012

The God Who Is

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The God Of Exodus Scripture: Exodus 3

Sun, Jun 24, 2012

The God Who Promises

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The God Of Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:18-7:13

Sun, Jul 01, 2012

The God Who Hardens

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: The God Of Exodus Scripture: Exodus 7:1-11:10

Sun, Jul 08, 2012

The God Who Redeems

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: The God Of Exodus Scripture: Exodus 12:1-18:27

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

The God Who Rescues

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Lord Our God Scripture: Exodus 14:5-31

Sun, Jul 15, 2012

The God Who Is Jealous

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: The God Of Exodus Scripture: Exodus 19:1-20:26

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

The God Who Speaks

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: The Lord Our God Scripture: Exodus 20

Sat, Jun 11, 2011

The Dummie's Guide To Tabernacle Worship

Teacher: Murray Capill Series: Hard-Wired for Worship Scripture: Exodus 25 & Exodus 40

Sun, May 02, 2021

The God Who Is With Us

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: The Lord Our God Scripture: Exodus 33