• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 26, 2023

Light and the Darkness

Teacher: John Paterson Series: God Himself is Coming Scripture: Isaiah 9:2-5

Sun, Nov 19, 2023

I Leave You My Peace

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 14:25-31

Sun, Nov 12, 2023

I Will Not Leave You As Orphans

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

I Am The Way, The Truth, The Life

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 14:1-14

Sun, Oct 29, 2023

I Go to Prepare a Place for You

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 14:1-3

Sun, Oct 22, 2023

Darkness for Jesus

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 13:21-38

Sun, Oct 15, 2023

The Living Example of Jesus

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 13:12-20

Sun, Oct 08, 2023

The Profound Humility of Jesus

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 13:1-11

Sun, Oct 01, 2023

The Centrality of Jesus' Words

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 12:44-50

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Unbelief Exposed

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 12:36-43