Messages : John's Gospel

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Meeting Jesus

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 20:10-23

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

The Last Word

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 16:25

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Sorrow Into Joy

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 16:16-33

Sun, Mar 03, 2024

He will Glorify

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 16:12-15

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

He Will Convict

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 15:26-16:4

Sun, Feb 18, 2024

Not of this World

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 15:18-25

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Appointed To Bear Fruit

Teacher: John Paterson Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 15:12-17

Sun, Feb 04, 2024

I Am The True Vine

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 15:1-11

Sun, Nov 19, 2023

I Leave You My Peace

Teacher: Warwick Lyne Series: John's Gospel Scripture: John 14:25-31

Sun, Nov 12, 2023

I Will Not Leave You As Orphans

Teacher: Ross Fotheringham Series: John's Gospel